Members

Adress:

AG Bauer - Ultrafast Dynamics
IEAP
Christian-Albrechts-University
Leibnizstrasse 19
D-24118 Kiel

Staff list

From outside dial +49 431 880 + extension
Fax extension is 4884

Lab extensions are:
PEEM Lab - 3222
HHG Lab - 3877
2PPE Lab(2nd Floor) - 5809

 
Name   Email Room Extension

Group Leader

Michael Bauer Prof. bauer@physik.uni-kiel.de LS19/302 5098

Secretary

Claudia Läufer   laeufer@physik.uni-kiel.de LS19/609 4800

Technical Staff

Franz-Joseph Jakobs   jakobs@physik.uni-kiel.de LS19/314 3856
Karsten Tarhouni   tarhouni@physik.uni-kiel.de LS19/614a 3859

Scientific Staff

Stephan Jauernik Dr. jauernik@physik.uni-kiel.de LS19/309 1998

Ph.D. Students

Hauke Beyer M.Sc. hbeyer@physik.uni-kiel.de LS19/312 5093
Hermann Erk M.Sc. erk@physik.uni-kiel.de LS19/304 3942
Petra Hein M.Sc. hein@physik.uni-kiel.de LS19/309 1998
Eduard Moos M.Sc. moos@physik.uni-kiel.de LS19/308 5585

Master Students

Hamad Abou Fakhr B.Sc. aboufakhr@physik.uni-kiel.de LS19/305 3852
Marko Hollm B.Sc. hollm@physik.uni-kiel.de LS19/316 3848
Carmelo Setaro B.Sc. setaro@physik.uni-kiel.de LS19/307 3869