Members

Adress:

AG Bauer - Ultrafast Dynamics
IEAP
Christian-Albrechts-University
Leibnizstrasse 19
D-24118 Kiel

Staff list

From outside dial +49 431 880 + extension
Fax extension is 4884

Lab extensions are:
PEEM Lab - 3222
HHG Lab - 3877
2PPE Lab(2nd Floor) - 5809

 
Name   Email Room Extension

Group Leader

Michael Bauer Prof. bauer@physik.uni-kiel.de LS19/302 5098

Secretary

Claudia Läufer   laeufer@physik.uni-kiel.de LS19/609 4800

Technical Staff

Franz-Joseph Jakobs   jakobs@physik.uni-kiel.de LS19/314 3856
Karsten Knocha   knocha@physik.uni-kiel.de LS19/614a 3859

Ph.D. Students

Hauke Beyer B.Sc. hbeyer@physik.uni-kiel.de LS19/308 5585
Malte Großmann Dipl.-Phys. grossmann@physik.uni-kiel.de LS19/305 4156
Petra Hein M.Sc. hein@physik.uni-kiel.de LS19/316 3848
Stephan Jauernik Dipl.-Phys. jauernik@physik.uni-kiel.de LS19/309 1998
Alwin Klick Dipl.-Phys. klick@physik.uni-kiel.de LS19/305 3852
Gerald Rohde Dipl.-Phys. rohde@physik.uni-kiel.de LS19/316 3848

Master Students

Thies Albert B.Sc. albert@physik.uni-kiel.de LS19/308 5585
Hermann Erk B.Sc. erk@physik.uni-kiel.de LS19/304 3942
Tim Jacobsen B.Sc. tjacobsen@physik.uni-kiel.de LS19/304 3942
Dennis Trautwein B.Sc. trautwein@physik.uni-kiel.de LS19/305 3852